My Party

My Party Nov 2014

Have you read If You Give a Pig a Party by Laura Numeroff?

This is My Party. We had an absolutely wonderful Thanksgiving with the Best Ever Folks and Doggies.  Olde Dog’s Man, who is always helpful, said “Shall I start a load of laundry?”

And I said, “If you start a Load of Laundry, then it will need to Go Into the Dryer. If it Goes Into the Dryer, then I will need to Fold It. After I Fold It, I will Need to Put It Away. While I Put It Away, I will see more more laundry. And I will Start Another Load of Laundry.”

Olde Dog’s Man said, “Never mind.”

About Jaye Bee

Multitalented Farmer: chickens, eggs, truck garden, and of course, worms. Author, Storyteller, Listener, Observer. Love Jesus! Website: http://judithabarrett.com Copyright Notice This website and its content is copyright of J.A. Barrett © 2009-2017. All rights reserved. Thou shalt not plagiarize. (See Commandment #8)
This entry was posted in Country Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

